My Desk……

to do listMy desk is looking pretty junky today, so I think it is time to get some of my Toys put away..   Sizzex dies for card making and scrapbook pages are out til I  use each one for some spring cards.   Got a couple of birthdays in April – both are guys..

I printed out a couple of quilt patterns for my Friend who will be here this week end.  Her first lesson in quilting is about to begin.   I am keeping it simple and printed off some quilt tops I knew to go together fast!!

And there are a couple of bills that need to be paid.     Yup they are still coming in from some procedure I had in January.   I can see why it is so easy for a few double dipping happening.   I kinda watch my medical bills and have caught 3 or 4 double billings back in the late 90’s.   Nothing lately tho…… so my faith in the medical people is renewed.

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment