Dec 4th- first snow

It’s coming down and staying…

dec-4-2016

Temps are hovering around 30F.  with a bit of wind.. Not bad for this time of year.

the heating pad is on!!

my-bed

2016-cards-4-xmasAnd I am putting together this years Christmas cards… Gotta get them done this week and in the mail… Time keeps flying by.

And I am sick so didn’t celebrate My B/D… sore throat, chills and achy.   My Cousin who shares the B/D week with me is also sick… we like to share!

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

