March wedding.

March came in like a lion here in my corner of cyber space…  fabric messes and sorting it by color.   I don’t know if the baskets are a good choice, but it is what I had..And the mail person brought me the invitation to my one and only Grand daughter’s wedding.    She is over 25 so I had given up on her meeting “that guy”.

Well it happened and on the 24th I was down in Texas at her wedding.

That’s my son with the matching hair… It was HIS daughter that started this whole thing of us dressing up and watching / witnessing their vows.   My grandson is just 17 and is a very tall dude.    Of course all the men from my side of the family are over 6 feet.. And the grand paw’s side of the family is also very tall….6 foot plus!!     He is handling his height very well.. and took very good care of this Granny.

Got me some “rays” and Ritz crackers while fishing.

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

