Decision time…

 

I’ve agonized long enough over the border for this quilt.
Time for a decision…….

serenity-illusion-charms

So I searched the internet til I found this serpentine border… but NO CORNER template to match it..border4illusion

So I drew my own corner template to match/compliment the side template..scan0001 It is really rough looking and I had to tweak it, but It looks GREAT with the sides and I have one of a kind quilted corner..

corner-border

Hopefully I’ll get the sides quilted this week and call this one Done!!   AND DONE!

 

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Decision time…

  1. Barbara Johnson says:

    Great corner…. Love this quilt pattern… is it one of Jenny’s?

Leave a Reply

