Looking in the mirror…..

544604_548684205152096_1254963303_n

It seems I have reached another milestone in the aging  process… I tried on my bathing suit and noticed every part of my body has gone crepy.   It’s that thing that lets you know your reaching a phase between  Creepy and Crazy.    It sure creeped me out when I looked down at my legs and thought “what the heII.” “When did that happen.”    Then I just had to check the rest of the body to see how far that wrinkly thing spread.   That drove me Crazy…. it’s everywhere!!

It’s terminal…. It isn’t catching tho.   It only happens to those who reach their Golden Years.   birthdaysOne thing is for sure,  I’m not leaving this earth, til I’ve completely used this ol body up!!

 

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

