Warmer days

Any temp above 60 F.  brings the gardener out in me.    The UPS delivered the 2 raised bed tables and DD#2 has been putting them together.

We went to Menard’s today and I snagged the seeds , plants and potting soil to start  some seeds.   We  also grabbed some really cute little Gnomes for our Fairy Garden..   Forgive me for not taking photos, but we were on the move all day and the camera needed to be charged.    My phone does take photos, but I don’t know how to get them to my computer just yet.   To many new things for me to keep up with.   So I’m staying old school for a while longer.  Will take photos tomorrow with the camera!garden

I’m truly enjoying my New vision.   I can see so much better, I can’t stop myself from testing and finding new sights.

OK, what’s my favorite color right now:   GREEN!!   There are so many different shades of it in nature.

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

