Insomnia

cant sleepIt has been an on going problem for me recently..  lay this tired body down and doze off for a few seconds and “pop”   My eyes fly open and there is no sleep for me the rest of the night.      So whom ever is dreaming of me…  stop it!     I need some ZZZZ’s…….

I did get some sewing done on a quilt top.  Cleaned up my computer files and played a few rounds of solitaire.    Finally the sun came up, the kids went off to work and I ran the vacuum.    Now I think I can sleep- gonna give it a try anyhow.

 

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

