Feast Day

DSCN7480Doing a bit of stitch in the ditch on a quilt for the abuse center here.   DD#2 is doing all the Cooking for Thanksgiving, leaving me a bit of time to work on my hobbies.   If I can get this quilt done, That will make an extra twin size quilt to donate to a favorite place of mine.   Abuse Center here in my area.   I promised 10 for Christmas and I have them .. Just need to put labels on all.

Finished making the Plastic Bag Mat for a friend’s Brother who is homeless.   He is in a shelter during this nasty cold weather… hoping he finds a forever home soon.   This weather is not decent for an animal let alone a human.

Planning a few more cards and using new dies I received recently.   Love Owls??  Me too!

DSCN7476I used chalk on the background because there is just too much white.  All the other images are die cuts from Impression Obsession.     It’s a “miss you” card.  Can’t show the other card for Motorcycle Men.. (Harley)  since it is for a special guy at Christmas.

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

