Hibernation

congrats2014Since the weather continues to be really cold and plenty of snow dropping on us when the temperature get above 10 F.   I have explored the world of card making using punches to make my flowers.  a Little water and crumble the circles and I come out the other side with Carnations.    I put together a couple of sandwiched quilts but just don’t have the energy to get to the sewing machine.

By the time I get the kitchen cleaned and meals fixed, I’m ready to nap.. These naps are too often and addicting.   Hoping the warm up that’s headed my way this coming week gets me motivated more and I can get some of this sewing done…. I’m just not ready to come out of Hibernation….. It’s so cozy and warm here under my covers.

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

