Baby It’s Cold Outside!!

The week seems to have an Artic feel to it.   After a warm up over the week end we are plunged back into the freezer.   So I have stayed indoors and surfed the internet..   Found a Grumpy Cat.

Grumpy-cat-MEME-LOL-Funny-Pictures

Learned a lot about dirt bag houses…

dirt-bag-house-2

And about plarn (plastic  yarn) 

and making the Plarn into sleeping mats.  

Now this is one I can do!!  Only takes about 700 to 1,000  plastic grocery bags.

So surfing is very educational.. and gives me more ideas than I have time to invest in making any of those great projects.. but perhaps it might motivate you into surfing for a NEW project.

Meanwhile, I have a ton of sewing to get done.. and I won’t be able to get to a sewing machine until I clear out Christmas decorations.    Better get off this Beast and start my clearing and DE cluttering, Huh??

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

