Hello Florida!

462That’s a turtle, on a log.   I’m on DD#1’s computer and thus I can grab some of her wonderful snaps!!

Enjoying the sunshine and warm temps.. and feeling like I’ve thawed out for the first time in over a week.   Went thrift store shopping today after having lunch at a combo antique/cafe Dade City,Fl.  A side trip to a quilt store happened inbetween the lunch and thrift store.   Wow, lots of eye candy today.   But left my camera packed away.

Tomorrow we have a day planned for the OP house.  DD keeps all her “toys” there and I can’t wait to browse thru it all.    I promise to take my camera with me!!

 

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

