Humming along

framing the Ghastlies

My fabric got here Friday and I have fussy cut both yards to start putting the black fabric frame on them.   My sewing area is a mess, but it’s organized!!

Weather is cooling down and we are thinking Fall with Halloween décor to follow.   DD#2 and I  have been suffering with Allergies and congested sinus’s.  I’ve went thru a box of Kleenex these last 2 days..  Laid in a supply of them when shopping today.   Better to have extra,  then to use rough paper towels or toilet paper..     GRANNY

 

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Humming along

  1. Glad to see you are out of your slump! Your Ghastlies quilt will be so nice…are you going to do the alternating block as well? It’s wonderful material! I wish something would give me a kick out of my slump. I have a wonderful Dresden quilt to bind that’s been sitting around here for at least three weeks. No ambition to sew or bind.

Leave a Reply

