Chill in the air

DSCN6676Seems like the leaves are coming off the trees earlier this year than what I remember.. DD#2 states, “Nah, Come Sept and the magnolia tree drops them no matter what the temps might be.”   Really?  well, I’ll have to mark that on my calendar and check on it Next year.

But it really has cooled down this week.. jumped right out of the 90’s into the lo 70’s for highs.    I’m just not ready for Winter, altho my Heating mattress  cover did arrive and I’m seriously thinking of getting it put on my bed.

super bowlYes, Football Season has arrived here at the Harmony House..   GRANNY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

