Shamrocks

I got my Grandmas Garden Quilt back from a professional long arm shop.   Missouri Star Quilt Company     They did a beautiful Job  and Next month I think I will send in another..   Now I have to get busy and put the borders on it. Then it will officially become a Quilt!!     I’m loving the crisp, clean,  Fresh Air, Spring look to this one and It’s a keeper..  shamrocks

 

Why Shamrocks??   Well ya know I come from a long line of  Scott-Irish & Penn. Dutch women.   (haven’t found the Men lineage in my Genealogy searches)  So we have our talents and traits from OLD stock…….  Granny

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shamrocks

  1. Judy…Your quilt turned out so beautiful. I admired it the whole time you were working on it. M* did a beautiful job on the machine quilting. I like my quilts with dense quilting and this pattern is terrific. Congratulation on a great finish!! Barb

  2. DD#1 says:

    Love, love, love it!! Good choice~

Leave a Reply

