Monday is lookin good

better monday

I have to thank Jim Hunt over at facebook.com/huntcartoons for these recent additions of humor.

And my Monday has started out pretty darn good.  Got the kitchen cleaned up.  Dinner in the Crock pot and a top for a quilt almost completed.  I have to convince a cat to move off my sewing chair.. but not right away.. She’s finally settled down and stopped rubbing all over me.   Best to let the “beastie” sleep off her “needy mood”.    new blocksBack to sewing these together later.   I may need a nap, too!!

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

