Monday-to do

 candle

 

We are getting the New Furnace today…  Imagine going thru a week without central heat.    Thankfully the weather wasn’t Freezing Cold… day temps in the upper 40’s & lower 50’s..  House is well insulated, so a “OVEN MEAL”  warmed up the house and kept it comfortable til bedtime.  

 

I’ve worked on the Harley quilt for short periods of time thru out the week end.  Hopefully I’ll get the top done before the 25th.    I got the design figured out in my head..and started putting up finished squares on the “design Board”.   I’ve got more fabric.. lots More!!   So I can  add  more if I need or want.   

I’m rambling on and on here this A.M.  with teeth chattering.. off to get the oven going and get warmed up for the morning.. …   ..block4harley     Harley Block   for Mr HarleyMan

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

