Whadda Week

 My Birthday is over!                                                                                                                                     hday

 

shouting%20smiley

Too bad all good things must come to an end.. but they do.   Besides the great day of Chicken n Cake with Ice Cream.  My oldest, DD#1 showed up (from Florida).. DD#2 kept it a secret from me for over a week..    MY BIRTHDAY SURPRISE!!   And it was.

We had 2 lovely days of “shopping til we Dropped”.   Taking in the thrift stores, antiques stores and lunching.  I was definately worn out  and had to crash after the 2nd day.   I slept over 10 hours straight thanks to a couple of pain pills.   Just as suddenly as she came,,, she was gone.   I hate good byes.   esp when I didn’t get one picture of us all together.   DARN It ALL.   

Can I have a “do over”  ??? 

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

