Just for Me

I don’t get too greedy with my holiday decorations… often I will “happily share” since I know I can make another.   But this one is just so darn cute..   I’m keeping it.   It’s MINE.   ALL MINE 

This template/pattern (and the Skeleton Template/pattern) can be found in the BH&G American Patchwork & Quilting Magazine for October 2012 issue118.  They are listed as a Pillow Project page 91-” delightfully frightful”

 

 I just sandwiched like you would a quilt. added the loop strip for a hanger, and walla!!  seasonal decor.

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

