Think this will scare anyone?

It’s not done yet.. but already I have a request for it to go to work with DD#2 for a door hanger.   Good thing I cut out 2.. One to “test” out the pattern.. and the other for ME!!   (or DD’s Door?)

Let us hope that both turn out good enough to use.     I have to sew around the orange eyes before adding the outer face.. Ahhhh, Applique goes faster on the machine!!!  I HOPE.    I’ve got some goddies coming in the mail to add as a border.   So til I get ‘er done, this is as good as it gets with the show and tell.    

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

