Items 4 Sale

I’m sure everyone has a few of these “dust collectors”  sittin around your house,,Right??   Well, guess what—?

i have way too many of them.. Most are wind-up music boxes that I’d recieved over the years for My Birthday, Christmas and Valentine Day.  

yes, these 3 containers are full..    I am photographing them each, individually in preparation to place them up for Sale on Ebay.    This may take awhile, but I’ve enlisted the assistance of DD#2. 

I’ll be scooping out other similar items to get an idea of what prices they may bring.   Some are hard to part with since my collection covers 1977 thru 2003. (the year DH passed).   I have  kept back around 4/5 that I can’t part with just yet.  The rest can go since there is no place to display them.    ONE last WIND-UP and a snap shot before I part with all these Music Boxes.

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

