Ninety-Nine Sixty

It got delivered!!!  And I got to play.   This is the 9960 by singer and the price was just too good to pass up-more than 1/2 off.   I have never had a machine that could do so much….even thread itself (if I could figure out how that works).   I’ve already taped the 1/4 inch seam allowance after trying out several of it’s embroidery stitches..    and put her to work…

….. This one is a keeper!!   I just need to NAME her??? any suggestions??

Now to re thread Susie Serger.. She’s a mess!!

I think the cat has been playing with the spools of thread.. I did forget to put the cover on her.  Darn it all. 

(did ya notice all my machines are SINGER made?)   I didn’t plan it..stuff just happens.

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ninety-Nine Sixty

  1. Barb Oaker says:

    Lucky Girl!! You bought a wonderful machine that’s so versatile and even threads itself…..awesome!! Enjoy it in good health…Barb

Leave a Reply

