It Works!!

I’ve read the manual…several times.  Spent a huge amount of time on ‘you tube’ watching tutorials..and got DD#2  to thread all those tiny holes.   Plugged it in, stepped on the GAS and walla!!   She’s humming a tune.    *not sure what, but willing to learn*

All 4 spools of thread are in place since I want to sew things together.. the 3 tread/ spools just finish the edges and have a loose stitch when joining fabrics.    (like I can see every stitch when I press it open) 

I gotta Thank “J”   for gifting me this aged Lady..   But HOW?       I did see a neat little quilt that used a serger to put it together– think decorative stitches on the front.    Hmmmm, will certainly have to see how that goes once I get a couple other WIP out of the way.

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

