Just Sayin

There are too many quilting/crafting/sewing blogs to visit in one day!!  I have spent the past 2 days surfing around for inspiration and got side tracked!!    Just Sayin’     TALENT ABOUNDS out there.. Now I can’t tell you what countries I visited…but it’s world wide.

And If DD#1 doesn’t see this.. I found the Sunbonnet Sue patterns I wanted to use to make a quilt for her..  Just gotta collect the fabrics for a bit.   Sure wish the fabric Fairy would remember me!!   PLEASE… My budget is busted and beyond repair this year.   (Thanks to the Doctors)  

WIP:

Working on the Flying Geese–trying out several sizes for the Starburst Quilt.  See diagram below… I grabbed it from a How To / Pattern site..  Sorry I didn’t get the link up..so if this is yours..please let me know and I’ll do the linky thing.   Granny

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

