Move it – Not a pretty Picture

Doncha just love browsing the belly dancing sites to see their beautiful costumes.  I’ll never get this far, but I’d like to think of myself as looking so good.  Maybe after another month of “practise” &  “learning” I’ll get someone to snap a couple pics of me doing the “shimmy”   –  gotta cover up some of those EXTRA CURVES we 60+ ladies inherit.  

I just thought I’d leave ya with that thought/picture to contemplate.. Not a pretty picture, but ya know I was never  in step with the rest of the world.

GRANNY

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

