playin

The new toy is connected to internet and I am writing this post with it.  Different feel to the keyboard and finding the same features on a different layout, but hey, I am very happy with the speed.  

the gulf of Mexico-SoPadreIsland

the gulf of Mexico-SoPadreIsland

Ah Ha.  Picture from my thumb drive!! taken in 2006 from So Padre Island.  So this makes me very happy!!  I can “find” pictures not stored on this machine.  And so my learning curve is isn’t as bad as I feared.  Practise is all I need.  
OK, back to figuring out more of the bells & whistles of windows 7 and this new toy..  I will get comfortable with it before the winter is over. 
Granny
This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

