Swap News=quilting

I got a request to link to my digi blog-I give out freebies every so often.. from a new and up-coming ALL CRAFT place. If I remember correctly they have Scrapbooking (paper-hybrid-digital) beading, embroidery, crochey, needle-point AND Quilting.    After joining and posting in the quilting forum..I think I got volunteered to host a swap if anyone is interested. “”Beginner Level””

 If you are interested in joining a swap..please register and post in the Quilting thread/forum at: Crafty-Cuboard

(just click on the words crafty-cuboard to find it)

““““““““““““““““`

Now back to getting stuff done around the house. I may have company coming and don’t wanna be caught with my PJ’s on. Crock pot is doing the supper tonight, so I can get some “block” work done.

Granny

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment