Blog Train N collages

a Freebie Kit 4

a Freebie Kit 4Here is my part of a current Blog Train (Digital Scrappers know what I mean).. just click on the image to head over to the right Blog.. Lots more goodies to collect and use..stop in often.

Pepper at her best

Pepper at her best

wow, I like this feature of Picassa!!   will have to do the rest of our journey photos like this!!  Don’t cha just love the Pepper when she’s sleeping?

Got a call from my Cous in TX.. she has found a really cheap place for me if I come down there thru the Winter.. I don’t want a permanent place, just somewhere warmer than here for the Winter Months!!  And Honey, it seems like a Happening Thing this year.   Got a few details to work out but Come this NOV.. I’m outta the Cold Climate of Ill.  

I see DD#1 is back in school..going the medical route.  So I don’t think I’m gonna see much of her around the cyber world.   Good 4 U, sweetie!! 

Now I’ve gotta get some BBook pages done and gather up all the parts of that blog train.   Summer Love.

Granny

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

