Gettin better

acat13Almost back to my Puurfect Self.. still sleeping alot, but the body has to recover.

Drinking lots of juices, water and taking my Airborne.. We all still have a nagging cough, but it is slowly going away.   Opened the windows today since it was so warm here.   My outside thermometer didn’t get put back up yet, but it was in the lo 60’s with wind.. Yeah, Come on Spring, I know you are teasing me with hope of early arrival.  

Weather is decent for March and I’m getting anxious to get outside to clean up the patios and start up the Hot Tub.  Well a bit early for Hot Tubs, but I wanna rush in the warmer weather!!     Gonna soak up some rays and get the ickies blown off me tomorrow since it is suppose to be warmer.   

Rain is ok, but just no more temps below 40 !!     Heading off to bed for more of the recoperative rest/sleep.   Granny

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

