Thursday Dec 11

Angel

Angelsnow people

Snowpeople

Snowpeople

I found these metal candle holders at GoodWill.. $2.00 each.  
The hold those little tea light candles and great for a mantel, table or shelf.
Finally something to light my way!!  Love candles and Christmas Scenes.
   I am NOT taking  on any more projects before Christmas..  The one I have trouble getting to is finishing those Felt Ornament Gifts.   I just can’t seem to get into the sewing area, sit and work on them.    So It has been bits a pieces of time.. sew one, get interupted, phone rings, pets all over me to feed them or I’ve worn myself out doing other chores.    I’m finally down to 3 snowmen…
felt Snow People

felt Snow People

So My Plan for TODAY is Finish UP!!   After I feed the cats, shower Myself, and start the Dishwasher!!  That Kitchen is a mess.  Granny
This entry was posted in Morning Coffee. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

