Making Dresden’s…..

DSCN7174 It’s a slow progress getting all the 16 pieces together to form a “plate”, but I can see a beautiful blue and white quilt once all the pieces are together.   There’s some shopping to match the blue in my future,  but first things first.   Sew, Sew, Sew!!!

A few little bumps in the road before we get this one all together, but that is life  and I do like to be warm when I sew.   Thus a shut down coming up this Tuesday and Wednesday while the insulation guys invade my space.

it's%20cold  Baby it’s cold outside….  High 9 F.

This entry was posted in Morning Coffee and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Making Dresden’s…..

  1. Blondie says:

    don’t know how I missed this one Judy. Love dresdens. Yours are gorgeous. Makes me think of delft plates.

Leave a Reply

